Sign into your account

Contact Us

New York

Kathy Rauch, RN, MSHQS, BSN, CPHQ, Vice President, Quality Advocacy, Research and Innovation, & Post-acute and Continuing Care, HANYS
krauch@hanys.org  |  518.431.7718

Cathleen Wright, DNS, RN, Director, Statewide Hospital Quality Improvement, HANYS
cwright@hanys.org  |  716.474.9586

Elizabeth Perry, Manager, Project Coordination, HANYS
eperry@hanys.org  |  518.431.7777

Lindsay Milchteim, Manager, Projects and Education, HANYS
lmilchte@hanys.org  |  516.686.6935

Ken Graves, Director, IS Software Development, HANYS
kgraves@hanys.org  |  518.431.7720

Lisa Pink, Communications Coordinator, HANYS
lpink@hanys.org  |  518.431.7763

Connecticut

Donna Novella, RN, MSN, Director, Patient Safety and Quality, Connecticut Hospital Association
novella@chime.org   |   203.215.5373

New Hampshire

Luellyn Valtin, MHL, CPPS, CPHRM, CPHQ, Senior Director of Rural Quality Improvement, Foundation for Healthy Communities
lvaltin@healthynh.org  |  603.415.4274

Kris Hering, MSN, RN, NE-BC, FACHE, Vice President of Quality Improvement, Foundation for Healthy Communities
khering@healthynh.org  |  603.415.4271

North Carolina

Shelby Lassiter, BSN, RN, CPHQ, Director, Clinical Improvement, North Carolina Healthcare Foundation
slassiter@ncha.org  |  919.677.4134 office  |  919.815.7298 cell

Yvonne Mosley, BS, CSSBB, CPHQ, CPPS, Performance Improvement Specialist, Clinical Improvement, North Carolina Healthcare Foundation
ymosley@ncha.org  |  919.677.4121

Vermont

Catherine Fulton, BS, MS, CPHQ, Executive Director, Vermont Program for Quality in Health Care
catherinef@vpqhc.org  |  802.229.2449

Mary McQuiggan, LICSW, Quality Improvement Specialist, Vermont Program for Quality in Health Care
marym@vpqhc.org  |  802.262.1303

Lyndsay Sykes, MS, RN, CNL, Quality Improvement Specialist, Vermont Program for Quality in Health Care
lyndsays@vpqhc.org  |  802.229.2759

Emma Harrigan, Director, Policy Analysis and Development, Vermont Association of Hospitals and Health Systems
emma@vahhs.org  |  802.777.9741

West Virginia

Jim Kranz, Vice President, Quality and Data Services, West Virginia Hospital Association
jkranz@wvha.org  |  304.353.9712

Hallie Morgan, Director, Data Analysis, West Virginia Hospital Association
hmorgan@wvha.org  |  304.353.9714